Contact Us

 

Thank you for your interest in MASC. Fill out the following form to contact us, or see the list of contact information below to reach specific members of our board.

 

Maryland Association of Senior Centers

President
Regina Jenkins, Glenwood Senior Center
Howard County
410-313-5440
rjenkins@howardcountymd.gov

Past President
Charlyn Simpson, Benjamin Gaither Center
Montgomery County
301-258-6380
csimpson@gaithersburgmd.gov

Treasurer
Ann Walter, Waldorf Senior Center
Charles County
301-638-4420
waltera@charlescountymd.gov

Secretary
Inbal Neun, Annapolis Senior Activity Center
Anne Arundel County
410-222-1818
agneun00@aacounty.org

Member
Jeanne Slater, Elkridge Senior Center
Howard County
410-313-5192
jslater@howardcountymd.gov

Member
Suzie Antkowiak, South County Senior Center
Anne Arundel County
410-222-1922
agantk12@aacounty.org

Member
Anthony Edgehill, Damascus Senior Center
Montgomery County
Anthony.Edghill@montgomerycountymd.gov

Member
Stacy Sigler, Recreation Senior Programs
Montgomery County
240-777-4924
Stacy.Sigler@montgomerycountymd.gov

Member
Nekia “Shememe” Williams, White Oak Senior Center
Montgomery County
240-777-6945
Nekia.Williams@montgomerycountymd.gov

Member
Cathy Burkett, Glenwood 50+ Center
Howard County
cburkett@howardcountymd.gov

Member
Rebecca Ebert
Baltimore County
rebert@baltimorecountymd.gov