Contact Us

 

 

 

Thank you for your interest in MASC. Fill out the following form to contact us, or see the list of contact information below to reach specific members of our board.

 

Maryland Association of Senior Centers

President
Suzie Antkowiak, South County Senior Center
Anne Arundel County
410-222-1922
agantk12@aacounty.org

Past President
Regina Jenkins, Glenwood Senior Center
Howard County
410-313-5440
rjenkins@howardcountymd.gov

Secretary
Charlyn Simpson, Benjamin Gaither Center
Montgomery County
301-258-6380
csimpson@gaithersburgmd.gov

Treasurer
Ann Walter, Waldorf Senior Center
Charles County
301-638-4420
waltera@charlescountymd.gov

Member
Inbal Neun,
Baltimore County
ineun@baltimorecountymd.gov

Member
Jeanne Slater, Elkridge Senior Center
Howard County
410-313-5192
jslater@howardcountymd.gov

Member
Anthony Edgehill, Damascus Senior Center
Montgomery County
Anthony.Edghill@montgomerycountymd.gov

Member
Stacy Sigler, Recreation Senior Programs
Montgomery County
240-777-4924
Stacy.Sigler@montgomerycountymd.gov

Member
Nekia “Shememe” Williams, White Oak Senior Center
Montgomery County
240-777-6945
Nekia.Williams@montgomerycountymd.gov

Member
Cathy Burkett, Glenwood 50+ Center
Howard County
cburkett@howardcountymd.gov

Member
Rebecca Ebert, Atease Senior Center
Baltimore County
rebert@baltimorecountymd.gov

Member
Lucky Sohi,
Baltimore County
lsohi@baltimorecountymd.gov

Member
Amanda DeFilippo, Margaret Schweinhaut Senior Center
Montgomery County
Amanda.DeFilippo@montgomerycountymd.gov

Member
Michaeline Gandolph, Bowie Senior Center
City of Bowie
mgandolph@cityofbowie.org

Member
Laurel Raymond, Bowie Senior Center
City of Bowie
lraymond@cityofbowie.org